Second Indoor Rowers League Season 2015/16

The second season of the Indoor Rowers League started on the 1st of September 2015.

More than 400 rowers took part in 8 different challenges from September 2015 to April 2016.

Anne Bourlioux (Canada, RowPro Rowers) won the Best Women competition and Terry Dargan (Australia, Forum Flyers) won the Best Man competition. Fred Loorius (France, French Indoor Rowers Team) was the fastest rower in the open competition.

The High Flyers Team (Forum Flyers) won the 8 on 8 team competition.

Here are the detailed results by categories


Well done every body!